The Murdoch Vampires Series

This humorous paranormal romance series follows the Murdochs, a family of Scottish vampires who now live in America. Featuring lots of laughs and lovable characters, this series will appeal to fans of Lynsay Sands and Katie MacAlister.

The Art of Loving a Vampire: Murdoch Vampires 1

Museum curator Sydney Worth has a crush on a handsome kilted man in her favorite historical painting. She certainly never expected him to walk into her museum because the painting is a couple hundred years old.

Logan can’t understand why this stubborn mortal woman isn’t falling for his mind control. Left with no other choice, he agrees to work with Sydney to prove his family’s claim to the painting. Now he just has to figure out how to keep the very attractive Sydney from finding out he and his entire family are vampires.

Can a vampire who hates complications and a curator with trust issues learn the fine art of love?

"If you're looking for a fun read then this is the book for you. The dialogue was sarcastic and super funny, and the pages seemed to turn themselves the story moved so quickly." -Liliana Hart, New York Times Bestselling author

Buy It Now  

BookshopB&N | Amazon |

The Taming of the Vamp: Murdoch Vampires 2

Raven Coracino’s rebellions against the vampire council are legendary. But when she goes too far, the leader of the council—who happens to be Raven’s own father–gives her an ultimatum: Spend 200 years in exile or submit to a last ditch crash-course in vampire etiquette.

Callum Murdoch and his famous vampire family stands for everything the rebellious Raven loathes. Some women might find him charming and attractive, but his stubborn insistence that she conform grates on her last nerve.

This very odd couple is about to find out that opposites don’t just attract—they smolder.

"Raven and Callum's romance is fabulous fun! Loved it!" --Suzanne McLeod, author of the Spellcrackers series

Buy It Now  

BookshopB&N  | Amazon

wellswritingworkshop (1).png
Subscribe to Jaye's Newsletter