top of page

The Meridian Six Series

Meridian Six remembers the days before the Troika enslaved humans. She also remembers her mother, a freedom fighter who was murdered in the final battle between humans and vampires. But it is her mother’s final words that have haunted her: Red means life. When M6 finally runs from the vampires who’ve held her captive, she finds herself used by her own race. Because in a world at war, freedom is a luxury paid for in blood.

Meridian Six:  Book 1

“A masterful fusion of post-apocalyptic fiction, dark fantasy, and subtle social commentary, this is, simply put, the best self-published vampire story I have read in my 20 years of reviewing. And it’s just the beginning of a series that has the potential to change the landscape of genre fiction.” -Paul Goat Allen, Blue Ink Reviews

Buy It Now  

BookshopB&N |  Apple  | Kobo | 

Amazon | Audible 

Children of Ash: Book 2

-Shortlisted for the 2017 Golden Stake award by the International Vampire Arts & Film Festival

Buy It Now  

B&N | Apple | Kobo | Amazon  

bottom of page